shinyglorchan: (Colors of the Rainbow Batman)
[personal profile] shinyglorchan
Seriously. Why didn't I see Onomatopoeia shooting (stabbing actually, but still a lot of blood) Joker to get away? I guess I'm just silly. Bats had him, but let him get away, so he could save Joker.

Dude, Joker was being a cheerleader for Onomatopoeia. He had a pom-pom from his coat and everything! 'Firecracker! Firecracker! Sis! Boom! Bah!' >>;; Then to get away Onomatopoeia stabs Joker in the heart. Gordon comes up to see Bats cradling Joker in his arms. Gordon send his men away and tells Batman to go after Onomatopoeia, let Joker die.

Of course, Bats won't do it. So predictable, really. Five months later, in the hospital, Batman goes to visit Joker as Matches Malone. Kinda made me giggle. Dude, Joker with BEARD. And he's sane! Since, he's all doped up. Joker tells Bats his should put on his real face, so he goes into the shadows and changes in to the Batsuit. >>;;

They have a heart-to-heart in which Bruce tells him he made a vow never to let anyone die in front of him again. Joker says his condolences, but says he still wants him dead, even if bears his soul like that. He ends up saying 'I don't hate you 'cause I'm crazy; I'm crazy 'cause I hate you.' Then he goes on about the only way he'll be free is if he kills Bats. That once Bats is gone, he'll go take meds like a good puppy and veg out, never going after anyone again.

Before Bats leaves, Joker says since we're being all truthful, I saw your junk when you were getting changed. *giggles* Of course, when Bruce goes home and tells Alfred everything, that's what Alfred fixates on. 'It's little wonder he caught that glimpse, considering you wear your briefs on the outside of your clothes.' And Bruce is all 'Funny.' Oh, Alfred-snark, how I love thee.

Then Alfred goes on about what would happen if all the costumed crazies and murders all stopped and became law abiding citizens. 'Jaywalkers beware! The Batman strikes!' *more giggles* Then they talk about Onomatopoeia, wondering what he does outside of the mask. They show him going back to his wife, two kids, a dog, and house with a picket white fence. We STILL don't get his face OR name. Hmph. Not anyone we know, or the family would probably give it away.

We will see him again though. He has all these jars with the masks of the people he killed's masks in them. He has a jar for Batman. Hmm... I still wanted a name! Grrr... Also? Why does Joker with a beard look semi-appealing to me? I need to be shot. Hey, Jason!muse, come back to at least put me out of my misery! *falls over*

Date: 2009-03-09 02:25 pm (UTC)
ext_11763: kate snark (jason)
From: [identity profile] pervyficgirl.livejournal.com
Aw, Jason muse is still being naughty?

*swats him.*

Date: 2009-03-09 02:29 pm (UTC)
ext_107527: (Jason smirking)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
He is slowly coming back. He's still a bit miffed at me. I've been re-reading as much Jason fic as I can get my hand on. (actually, I'm over at your journal at the moment abusing the character: Jason Todd tag, >>;;) Looking around at Jason RP journals, since those are fun to read too. *wants to RP Jason soooo baaaaad* He should stop being miffed soon, since I plan to give him fic where he gets to kill the Joker (more than once).

Profile

shinyglorchan: (Default)
shinyglorchan

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
131415 16171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 03:54 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios