Paaaaarty

Aug. 28th, 2005 06:03 pm
shinyglorchan: (Default)
[personal profile] shinyglorchan
Hehe. My party was fun even though it got rained out. Kingdom Hearts playing and apparently Tarzan curses. >>;; Steph meeting Felicia was just a bad idea. Two crazy blondes in my room. I think my house has reached it's slutty quota for the year now. ^^;;

We listened to fun bouncy songs and music vids for Tokyo Mew Mew and Mermaid Melody Pichi Pichi Pitch. Lots of bouncing around. Steph even took off her shirt, with no warning. >>; She put back on, thank god. But she just had to try on my shirt from closet. <<;

We played American Pie all the way through and danced to the Time Warp. No Konstantine though... Shoulda played that... Then when no one was paying attenion, then came the j-pop and anime music! Hehehe...

There was cake! Tinkerbell cake with Tinkerbell plates and Tinkerbell napkins! I also had a Tinkerbell tiara! The there was DDRing. Alley's DDR failed because it wouldn't let us play two player. We all played and then Megan owned us all by playing standard kicking all our asses. Steph danced too. I wonder which song she did first? Hmm...

At some point I made a witty comment but I don't remember but Megan commended me on it so yay. Lots of tickling Steph-chan! It was fun but she looked like she was being raped. O_o;; When we tickled Sarah-chan she was saying rape. >>;

We had ice pops! Yay! We can open them without scissors but Megan's opened on the side and was all not good. There's also a video tape and it's very crazy and there are some pictures. Those are gonna be fun...

My poor bed will not recover from that party. Darn Steph and Felicia. And I will let you speculate on what I meant there.

So by the end of the night we called Sarah-chan's parents and I sweet talked them into letting Sarah-chan sleepover. The condition was she needed to go to church. That works! I was amazing! Oh yeah! We left a Barbie Girl message on Kimi-chan's answering machine, tee-hee.

Apparently Gwen-Gwen was planning to sleepover and had her PJ s with her. -.-; I got to show off all my PJs to Sarah-chan so she could where one. Hehe, apparently a bunch of 'em are too lacy or silky. ^^;; I wore my Tinkerbell PJs with the fuzzy bottoms!

Sarah-chan sleeps funny! She says she curls up like a kitty but Gwen-Gwen says she looks like an egg turd. I say she looks like a dead turtle. XD!

We had a bunch of junk food and pizza pie in the middle of the night so by morning I was feeling sick. I was channeling Kimi-chan! ><; So I skipped church and Sarah-chan borrowed some of my clothes and went to church with my mommy while I stayed home sick with Gwen-Gwen.

When I felt better, I introduced Gwen-Gwen to the beautiful world of soap operas. One Life To Live and General Hospital. I <333 Jason! Then mommy and Sarah-chan returned so we ate leftovers from the party and then went off to play more Kingdom Hearts. Then they left, the end of party....

No wait! Money counting time! $315 in money. $40 to Hot Topic. $36 to Suncoast. And that's not counting my money I have left from my tips and my paycheck & bonus I haven't cashed yet. All of it together, with gift cards included, it's $850. ^_^! I got a pedicure set, a body wash set, a shirt from Hot Topic, a wrist band and ramen from Sarah-chan!

The End... or is it?

Date: 2005-08-28 09:18 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dirgesinthedark.livejournal.com
you fake-screamed really cynically to mock the screaming blondes. it was awesome, especially since it was you.

i fail at ice pops and life.

Date: 2005-08-29 09:28 am (UTC)
ext_107527: (Default)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
Oh yeah! Yay me. >>; You don't fail life, life fails you. ^-^;

Profile

shinyglorchan: (Default)
shinyglorchan

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
131415 16171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 03:59 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios