Heh

Sep. 25th, 2005 12:20 am
shinyglorchan: (Rude Advent Children FFVII)
[personal profile] shinyglorchan
Like my new icon? I made it from Advent Children screenshot I made. That face he made is right after Reno stomped on his precious sunglasses. Those two are so amusing. Anybody want an icon? I'm bored and making some. I got one of Aeris that I'm putting on my Xanga cause she looks so pretty. Maybe I'll make one of Sephy-chan...

...I also figured out those mood icons, finally. Yeah, I fail, I know.

Profile

shinyglorchan: (Default)
shinyglorchan

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
131415 16171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 07:10 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios