shinyglorchan: (Steve Burton Cloud Strife)
[personal profile] shinyglorchan
So, KH2 was shorter then I thought it'd be... There's only one secret boss and that's Sephy-chan. His HP is double the last boss so I'm gonna have to double my level from the forties to the eighties to even have a chance. Then there's working towards the secret ending which isn't hard. Perhap I should have tried Proud mode? I wanna kick Sephy-chan's ass soon... But! Riku. IS. playable! *swoons* His co-op moves are sweet! I get to use him tons and *squees, dies*

But, I feel much sympathy for the Organization... I real don't think that nobodies don't have hearts. They show too many human qualities and feelings to be just 'pretending' or 'remembering' feelings. And AxelRoxas is such a great pairing in my head now! Yay for member 8 and member 13! *locks them in a closet* ^___________^;;;

Also, killing a 1000 Heartless alone without Donald and Goofy to fuck me up? Totally awesome! Hehe, I took a picture when I killed 666, 'cause I'm insane like that. ^-^;; Tifa kicks serious ass. Can't wait to see what she does to Sephy-chan or Cloud. And, since when is Sephy-chan Cloud's darkness!? Hmph. I dunno, since I HAVEN'T BEATEN FFVII! *glares at her very broken second disk*

And I miss Billy Zane as 'Ansem's' voice. I forgot how sexy it made that one quote. 'This world has been connected. Tied to the darkness... soon to be completely eclipsed. There is so very much to learn. You understand so little. A meaningless effort. One who knows nothing can understand nothing.' The new dude sucks ass. But the guy for Axel? His voice is perfect for Reno in FFVII! Which it will be, or so I've heard!

Hm, I'm bored... So I look for the rare AxelRoxas, SephyZack, RenoTifa, and YuffieRiku fics... Well, perhaps ReTi and Yuriku aren't so rare anymore but I've read 'em all. >>;; Time for the slash finding! Or I shall just revert to the SasuNaru fangirl that I am at heart! >>;;

And the new Naruto ending that I'm listening to right now is very prettyful... *spins around as graceful as this one is capable of, which isn't much, CRASH!* @_@;;

P.S. My icon is love. See? There;s even hearts on it! Go me! >>;;

Date: 2006-04-02 10:02 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kitsukikun.livejournal.com
I liked KH2... even if it was a little short. =)
You should pick up Suikoden V... it totally pwns. I'm technically on hour like 45 or so, but I left it on for a couple of hours when I went to class and stuff, so I'm probably in the mid 30's. Anyway, I don't feel like I'm anywhere near the end. Awesome plot, good gameplay... the graphics are kinda meh though. It's even edging out Suikoden II for my second favorite.
I heard rumors that they might release ffVII for the ps3 with advent children style graphics (see the redid opening scene) They didn't say they were going to do it, but they didn't deny it either. *prays*

Date: 2006-04-03 07:28 am (UTC)
ext_107527: (Default)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
Oh god, if they did that it would be awesome. I saw Advent Children, I reserved the english version (yay, Steve Burton is my soap opera star of yay AND he's Cloud! *swoon*) but I neever finished FFVII! Grrr... That's what I get for buying used... The second disc was dead! ;-;! I wanna play FFVII through soooo bad...

I'll settle for kicking Sephy-chan's but in KH2... When I level up enough to do it... But now, tis time to catch up with the soap operas that I forgot about while gaming. >>;;

My mom would kill me if I got anymore video games... And I have no money but my friends who are my video game provider when I don't buy, have been ranting about that game... Perhaps I shall borrow from them... What's the Suikoden series about?

Date: 2006-04-03 12:47 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kitsukikun.livejournal.com
Suikoden is about these "runes." There are 27 known true runes, and you can devine awesome powers from them. Unfortunately, they have consequences, like eating your friends souls', making you go crazy... things like that. You can fight with other runes that aren't so devistating. Suikoden is cool because although the main characters and plots are all different, it takes place in the same world, so there are reoccurring characters, and genereal refrences to the other games. Probably the coolest thing about the series is that you can choose from like 100 different characters to put in your party.

Profile

shinyglorchan: (Default)
shinyglorchan

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
131415 16171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 06:14 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios