Why. Why the hell did I try to watch TV? I flip the channel to get away from the disgusting Volvo Twilight commercial just to find another Twilight commercial! It's sickening. Like if I see one, I may need to throw up on one. Or punch the person driving when they come out, especially if they have poofy Edward hair.
Ugh. Not helping with period cramps. Also, plot bunnies are kicking my ass. >>;; When will this Twilight shit end, and when will the bunnies stop being bitches? D:
Ugh. Not helping with period cramps. Also, plot bunnies are kicking my ass. >>;; When will this Twilight shit end, and when will the bunnies stop being bitches? D:
no subject
Date: 2010-07-01 11:58 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-07-01 12:39 pm (UTC)I honestly feel bad for Avatar, I think its going to washed under the tide of Twilightmania.
And I still need to go see it, oh Emmett Cullen...yea for muscular boy vampires.
no subject
Date: 2010-07-01 04:41 pm (UTC)Feel better soon!