So,
dcu6wordstories has eaten me for the past week. Oops. I have helped sooth this problem by my making my many (and god, do I mean many) RP LJs' notifs go to a separate them from person LJ ones. @_@
Point of this post? I'm lazy, and I dunno wanna go through the notifs. Leave a comment here if there's anything you want me to read, comment, or if you just wanna say hello. Post away, my lovelies. *passes out*
Point of this post? I'm lazy, and I dunno wanna go through the notifs. Leave a comment here if there's anything you want me to read, comment, or if you just wanna say hello. Post away, my lovelies. *passes out*
no subject
Date: 2010-08-25 02:14 pm (UTC)Not huge amounts of stuff going on here. Oh, I got my Jay maquette and posted some pics -- I'm not sure if that's something you'd wanna see, but you can go look if it is.
Still toying with the idea of dipping my toes in your RP pool. I have two characters set up (pre-Crisis Jay, Dick from The Batman); I know the overflowing Jays are something of a joke... think you guys can stand another one? XD
no subject
Date: 2010-08-25 03:55 pm (UTC)I saw! Jay's pants look shiiiiiiiiiiiny. XD And I bet he secretly has threesomes with Terry and Tim when you're not loooooking~
You should! Ooh, I want another Pre-Crisis Jay! :D I have one, but he hasn't come out to play at the comm yet. Mine's Pre-Crisis and juuuust pre-Robin too. XD
Pffft, can we stand more Jays; I made two more last night! XD
no subject
Date: 2010-08-25 04:56 pm (UTC)I scared my cat laughing. XD XD
Ooh, I want another Pre-Crisis Jay! :D I have one, but he hasn't come out to play at the comm yet.
Would he by any chance be
Anyway, my guys are
Pffft, can we stand more Jays; I made two more last night!
*blinks* That makes for a lot of Jays. But I suppose that's only fitting for an RP comm run and inhabited by Jay fans. Which is awesome.
no subject
Date: 2010-08-25 08:05 pm (UTC)Yup! That'd be him. <3 Aww, I wanted to make an older, Pre-Crisis Jay too, like that. Well, good thing someone else did it. Seven Jays, that'd be overkill. ...lol, like I care.
Yeah, I created a monster. Oops.
AND a girl Joker, which is another monster all together, ow my brain.:D We are made of awesome. <3