shinyglorchan: (Default)
[personal profile] shinyglorchan
Yay for playing minesweeper during a bomb threat. >>;; Man, were the Freshies scared. Some were like in tears. Whoa...

So if a bomb is supposed to go off at KK, it most likely would happen five minutes later since no one there can tell time. "Yay, it's 2 o'clock and we're not dead!" "Wait 'till 2 o'five, people can't tell time here."

...me, Rose and other people should not have made as many jokes as we did? Maybe I shouldn't have failed at minesweeper so hard. I kept going BOOM!

Policemen walks by... Lockers go, open, shut, open, shut, open, shut... And I promised instant stragulation to whoever made that note of a bomb threat because if we would have to evacuate I wouldn't have been able to finish my art work and I'd have failed art. I would have been EXTRA pissed if we got a evacuated if it were fake.

...and the Italian class started screaming at 2 o'clock. Eh...?

Profile

shinyglorchan: (Default)
shinyglorchan

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
131415 16171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 04:01 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios