shinyglorchan: (AkuRoku Sanctuary)
[personal profile] shinyglorchan
I claim stuff at communities but never finish. I never finish chapter fics either. :(

First: Claim at [livejournal.com profile] 30_kisses: Yuffie/Riku from Kingdom Hearts. I did 15 of the themes over the year or two I had it claimed, but then I forgot and lost the claim. ;-;!

Second: Claim at [livejournal.com profile] mako_reactor: Zack from FFVII. I've done a bunch, and luckily they don't drop it when you don't pay attention. >>;;

Third: Claim at [livejournal.com profile] esper_cave: Relm (Challenge: a color) from FFVI. I did a few... Really, not many. I should really do more...

Fourth: Two claims at [livejournal.com profile] 7rainbowprompts, my own prompt community: Sirius Black from Harry Potter (Red Set) and Dancer Nobodies from Kingdom Hearts II (Red Set). I did a few for both... I should really finish one of 'em already. I'm a horrible example for my community. >_<;;

Fifth: Claim at [livejournal.com profile] 15pairings: Death Note (Theme 6). I've been writing so many different pairings for this fandom; it's crazy. 15 different pairings, I'm going to hell. >_<;;

Next, let's talk of fics I have left unfinished. Let's see; there's a Digimon fic (Drifting Apart then Together) that's not finished that is likely never to finish because of how old it is, and how horrible the grammar is. :( And all the OCs I made for it. Ugh...

My big chaptered Kingdom Hearts fic, 'Love Across Worlds'. Now that KH2 is out, that fic is a bit of a moot point. I wanna continue it,b ut the inspiration for it is a bit dry now... I still love the OCs I created from it...

After Angel: the Series ended, I tried to fix everything in a fic called 'Aftermath'. Now that there are the Season six comics, it's a moot point.

I re-wrote the most Buffy/Angel episode on AtS ever to become Spuffy. >>; It's called 'Something New' for Buffy: The Vampire Slayer, and someday i could actully finish if I got some direction with it...

A Teen Titans fic with Terra alive. And the most random pairing ever. Terra/Red-X. It's called 'Shattered Memories', and if I had more direction, I could finish it.

My biggest BtVS project: 'Once More with Déjà Vu'. Someday, Is wear to finish it because it's mostly planned out in my head still. Just one problem, I got every character under the sun to come into fic, so too many characters to handle at once. >_<;;

My biggest Fullmetal Alchemist thing called 'Drabbles'. I put all the drabbles in one place. It's not incomplete per say, but I had little arcs going on with the drabbles, and I never finished those. I had such a big following at one point, and no that has died down. It's my fic with the most reviews. Almost 300. If I got back into the fandom, I'd definitely work hard to get it up to 300 reviews.

My Final Fantasy VII Zack [livejournal.com profile] mako_reactor claim fic. It's called 'SOLDIER, First Class: Zack', and most of the fics don't connect but some do. @_@;; I really fucked up there. I should have split it all up, or something but too late now. I have an arc in there with Zack alive so rewriting all of FFVII. Happy ending? ...I need to stop bringing back dead characters in every fandom ever. >>;;

I probably shouldn't had been so hasty about posting this one called 'Months'. It's in Kingdom Hearts about how the Organization came to be. The idea had been bothering me for such a long time.


Now, incompletes that I won't post unless finished first or sequels I haven't finished.

A Final Fantasy IV called 'Dizzying Effect', which itself is finished, but there is a sequel I didn't finish. And there's a side fic I want to connect to it too...

Some of my Yuriku fics are connected and I had plans to keep connecting with some Axel/Roxas tossed in. Maybe I'll try to when I'm bored, maybe...

I have fic called 'Photo Album' that I created for Gwen but never finished. It's Axel/Roxas and done while Roxas doesn't remember Axel. I should seriously finish it...

There are few Death Note fanfics that are WIPs. Light is an ass and demanded an epic AR fic where he is a Shinigami. Damn bitch, he is. I can't write him but nooo, he demanded it. Arrogant prick. I only have two chapters that are very short. It'll happen at Wammy's House because I said so.

Sequel to my fics where I got Matt and Mello to live. And somehow, Near demands he gets laid as well in this scenario. What. The. Fuck. Near! Merrr... Threesomes are hard to write! And Mello is very not happy that Near is coming into his happy Matt sex time. >_<;;

Death Note. More plushie fics? Plushies do baaad things. Near need noooo more toys! >>;;

I have Final Fantasy fic-bits that I probably still haven't posted. Maaan, i have over 50-something fics; how the fuck am I to keep track of all this shit!?

There are two Gravitation fics I never finished. I should, really. It'd be a cheap present for Kimi-chan...? >>;; Yeah, no.

Now Naruto fandom. I had big fic that got up 3 or 4 chapters. Inner Sakura as another personality. It was kinda awesome, but I never posted or finished it. Then there's my whole idea of ItachiRin. I still won't elt it go. That's my Naruto crack pairing, kay-bye-thx.

I had Yu Yu Hakusho fics that I started but they all suck. They are not leaving the WIP stage, everer.

I have an Avatar Zuko/Ty Lee WIP chaptered-ish fic. It's post-WAT, so yeah... I have no idea I'm going with that fic. >_<;;

Another Buffy fic. Post-Flooded. Forget what it was about anyway. >>;; Definitely Spuffy though...

I have a few WIP Harry Potter fics. One set during HBP from Draco/Hermione. Another messing with the Marauders timeline and the normal one. Then a Post-Veil fic. Yay Sirius fic!

A bunch of Final Fantasy fics that I haven't posted just because I forgot. Oops. >>;;

Okay! Rant over! Totally! ...I think...

Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-21 03:46 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mavya-90.livejournal.com
Well, i love those games, death note, and i gonna to add you as a friend! you dont mind rigth?? thanks fot the link!

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-21 11:06 pm (UTC)
ext_107527: (KH2 Dancer)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
Oh, I don't mind! Some people friend me without telling me then I notice and go ehhh? But as long as I'm told, I'm fine. ^-^

You should totally read my fics and review if you like the games.

Link: www.fanfiction.net/~korihime

...hehe, I just like reviews. Tee-hee~! ^-^;;

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-22 01:05 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mavya-90.livejournal.com
Jejejeje well thanks!

I always tell to the poeple im adding its anoyyend when somebody adds u and u dont know who the heck he/she/it is!!
I'll see your fics!! I love writing fics but my are all in spanish!!

gomen! -____-

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-22 05:24 pm (UTC)
ext_107527: (Angels in Flight Sokairi)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
That's funny; I like to learn languages (gonna be a translator), but Spanish is not one of the languages I plan to learn anytime soon! >>;; I know Italian if I need to read it or if someone's talking to me, so if I picked up Spanish, it'd probably be insanely easy to me. ^-^;;

Is Spanish your first language?

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-23 01:48 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mavya-90.livejournal.com
Well yeah, because im from argentina. My second languaje is Italian, because my family is from that county but i only can understandit and read it... i cannot speak it in my own family cause they are from Sicilia and Calabria dn they have their own dialect and they mixed them all and its confusing....
Englisn its my second languaje, im in the third advanced level, but im bad writing it (as u can see) its more easyfull speack and read.
When i star college (in march) i'll learn Japanes .
I love learn another languajes!!
Oh... well. maybe i can wite one fanfiction all in english just for you!

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-23 02:12 am (UTC)
ext_107527: (Sora Lion King)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
<3! My family is all from Italy, and I've been there a few times. My mom's side is from Naples while my dad's side is in a town called Montella. Actually, my dad is in Calabria right now. >>;;

Good lucky with Japanese! I find it easy once you know the alphabets (hiragana and katakana).

^-^! Well, if you do write something in English, I'll read it over for grammar, spelling, and stuff. ^_^;;

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-23 02:34 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mavya-90.livejournal.com
Jajajajajaja!! what a god icon!
OMG! you've been in italy?? awww i always wated to go!! i cannot, we dont have the money -_- *depress* I was thinking in go when i end with college. Oh, dont worry! Languajes are my strong point! only seeing some anime in japanese i can learn various words... the problem is that im a quit bad writting jejejej
Ok. Im gonna wite a fic just for you! i just need to know if there is any rule for the fanfiction...

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-23 05:57 pm (UTC)
ext_107527: (Sora Lion King)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
^-^

I've been a few times but my circumstances now won't allow me to go anymore. (read as: we don't have the money anymore.)

There's no real rules to fanfiction unless you plan to post at www.fanfiction.net. They're kinda strict about their rules, but the rules make sense. No real rules 'cept keeping characters in character as much as possible and trying to keep a steady plot of some sort.

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-23 06:39 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mavya-90.livejournal.com
Ok.... no, i dont feel like posting in fanfiction.net
Well, im just gonna write it for you and post it in my oen diary, what about that? its more easy :)
Oh.. you cant go anymore.. well at least you saw it a few times! i never did *more depress*.
Oh... and sorry. Namine get mad because i did something wrong and now im complicating you the things with your community. Im sorry -.-'

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-23 06:54 pm (UTC)
ext_107527: (KH2 Dancer)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
Sure, that's fine. ^-^

I'm sure if you do really good with your studies, you can figure out a way to go abroad! That's what I plan to do!

It's all right. It kinda serves me right since I didn't set up any rules. >>;; Would you mind deleting that post though? It's against the rules since it's an 'introduction' post. You can post again when you have a fic or something to post, okay?

I'm not taking sides; I just remember that in other communities I'm a part of that the no introduction post rule worked out very well, so I'm using it to stop any future fights or misunderstandings.

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-23 08:29 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mavya-90.livejournal.com
Its Ok i dont mind :) i understand.
Well, i'll delete the post!
Yeah, i want to go aboard... maybe if i obtain some good grades in languajes (its obligatoru learn one or two languajes in my college) i can go abroad!!
Thats my dream! Meet Nicemi (a town in sicilia), Roma or maybe Canada! jejeje
which country do you want to live?

Re: Hi there!

Date: 2008-02-23 08:57 pm (UTC)
ext_107527: (Angels in Flight Sokairi)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
Thank you. I hope no more misunderstandings come up. :)

Well, I definitely want to return to Italy since I have family there, but I either want to live there or in Japan. Both places, I think I would be happy living there.

Profile

shinyglorchan: (Default)
shinyglorchan

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
131415 16171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 05:39 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios