shinyglorchan: (GH: Lucky/Jason/Sam)
[personal profile] shinyglorchan
-Luke Spencer
- Lawyer: "Would you stop oogling that red head. She's not even your type."
Jason: "You're so wrong, Diane."
Lawyer: "Oh my god, that's Sam!"
-Lucky Spencer
-Ethan Lovett
-Johnny/Olivia
-Dante/Lulu
-Morgan and Molly shenanigans
-Jason/Sam(/Lucky)

Kinda boredish with AMC (liking Greenlee's storyline so far) and OLTL is either freaking me out with Mitch or annoying the fucking outta me with the pole dancing snake whores. But yeah, Sonny-Dante storyline is emotionally yummy. And Franco DVD. He's a good villain, and not the kind of creepy that Mitch is on OLTL (omg, POOR JESSICA; I can't even watch it. It's like rape, I swear.)

Date: 2010-02-08 04:50 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] johnboy91719.livejournal.com
I can't watch GH because Sonny annoys me to no end, and since he's what the show revolves around, it leads me to not watch. But good for you for continuing to be faithful.

I've quit AMC, because it's just awful. There's really nothing on it that I like anymore. Perhaps when the new head writers start I'll give it a shot again, but I'm not holding my breath. It makes me sad, though, because I've been watching it for most of my life.

I do, however, watch OLTL with rapt fascination. There are still things I despise about it (Stacy, Todd as a romantic lead, Ross being thrown under the bus), but overall it's really good soap. Mitch is the best at being a freak my shit out villain, and BW is really playing mind-fucked Jessica well.

Date: 2010-02-08 05:02 pm (UTC)
ext_107527: (GH - Jason: Objection!)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
Sonny is annoying, but I've learned to ignore him. *sigh* I knew he wouldn't go to jail. Of course they couldn't do that to the 'main character.' Bah. I hate most of his offspring 'cept Dante and Morgan. Omg, Morgan and Molly team ups to get Jason/Sam married is made of lol. XD (And they're going to bring Franco back in spring, and he was a very interesting villain.)

Most of AMC makes me go meh, but I'm about a week behind, and Greenlee's got my attention. XD Can't wait to see the chaos she stirs up.

I can't watch half of OLTL. Mitch is a very good villain. Too good, and I really can't watch him because it freaks me out badly. I fast forward through it even though it's probably best played out part right now. I'm sad the gay boys' lives are gonna be screwed over with a baby stotyline. :/ Stupid Stacy whore. *also a week behind on the OLTL*

Profile

shinyglorchan: (Default)
shinyglorchan

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
131415 16171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 01:05 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios