shinyglorchan: (Haven't Seen Very Often...)
[personal profile] shinyglorchan
Yes, even more than Jason's at the time he said that quote in my icon. >>;; Okay, maybe not quite that crazy but STILL. I had two dreams last night/this morning since I woke up then went back to sleep this morning.

Okay, first dream concerns fanfic and fandom. Clearly, Roy Harper being in my dreams means I should keep writing that fic I was writing, so he gets laid. *grins* Steph!muse like this plan and most likely gave me the dream. I vaguely remember it, but there was definitely Roy and a little bit of Dinah. :D

Well, that dream had been nice. Now, onto the I'm fucked up in the head and should NOT watch soaps before bed part. So, daddy's in the house, which is silly because you know, DEPORTED. He's definitely like has all his issues, the looking terrible and having dementia and such, but I'm tolerating, mainly because I want him out of the fucking house.

Then this the party where I don't get to watch General Hospital late at night anymore. So, since Jason Morgan almost got shot by a sniper in the show, I guess that translated into the dream. So there's totally that little red light that shows a sniper's gonna snipe you. So, since I'm not going to just let anyone just die in front of me, yes, even my bastard of a father, I knock him down.

After that, we ran around the house to get away from the sniper, which was really weird because the sniper had weird angles since there were no windows from that angle. Very confusing. Then I was asked the jackass why there would be a sniper after him. He doesn't tell me. :/ Then I leave him alone, because well, I don't like spending time with him.

Back of my dream mind tells me he hired the sniper for attention. *rolls eyes* I call 911 (which is busy, wtf, emergency line!) about the sniper, but it takes forever to reach anyone.
Well, daddy gets sniped in my mom's bedroom, which mom tells me while I'm on the phone. For some damned reason, I'm on the porch doing this (well, that was stupid), and I see the red light thing.

Great, snipe at Gloria time. Just lovely. I get the person on the phone, tell her my address and explain the sniper situation, but I don't think she really believed me. That ended up with phone tossed in the street when I duck sniper shooting. *sigh* Ridiculous dream was ridiculous. Sniper fire still made no sense because the angles just weren't possible. There are quite a few place in the house with out windows that would be safe from that but wasn't. Silly dream.

So then the sniper fire stops, so I go to check on dad. Mommy says he's weak. I get there, he seems fine, which makes me roll my eyes, because that jerk is ALWAYS fine. Then the dream ends. Thank you fucking Christ. Sheesh.

No more soaps at night. Lots more ficcing, so I get more Roy Harper in my dreams, yes? XD

Date: 2009-06-25 05:36 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] zenithjolt.livejournal.com
Maaaaaan @_@

This is even stranger then this one time i watched a horror movie, and went to bed dreaming about a Disney Land parrade... with Robbin Williams :S But Roy! :D

Date: 2009-06-25 06:28 pm (UTC)
ext_107527: (Roy comforts Grant)
From: [identity profile] shiny-glor-chan.livejournal.com
Haha, follow the 'dreams' tag, and you'll see most of the dreams I remember are quite screwy. @_@

I agree, mmm, Roy. <3 *goes back to the fic where he gets to be in an orgy, XD*

Profile

shinyglorchan: (Default)
shinyglorchan

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
131415 16171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 01:11 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios